Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 330-225-5807 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

We are very happy with our new appliances. Lenny, was great in assisting us with our selection. We would like to thank Kyle, Ethan, Dwight, Jordan, Reid, and James for installing all our appliances. They were courteous, friendly, and most of all they showed us how to operate and to care for our appliances. Thank you all!

Google Icon Donna Nagle 4/12/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Always a great experience. Tracy is fantastic! That's why we keep going back.

Google Icon Bobbi Gaydosh 4/5/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

I have pretty much bought all my appliances and service from the Brunswick store for many years. Sandy, Jim and their service department is 2nd to none. Don't think twice, contact Sandy Demczyk for your next appliance.

Google Icon Mark Demchuk 4/2/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very pleased with Lenny and our purchase

Google Icon William Mellott 4/1/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

This is the second time I've got an appliance at Home Appliance and it was a huge success again! The shopping process was simple and honest and straight-forward. The delivery guys were amazing. I don't have an easy house to do an install and they handled it really well. I will continue to buy my appliances here!

Google Icon Jessica George 3/28/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The products and customer service received at the Brunswick location is second to none. I had to replace a freezer in my home that no longer worked. The Salesman (Lenny Kaminski) helped me to stay within my budget and gave me an excellent price on a new freezer. The delivery of the freezer was challenging, as it would need to be carried down a spiral staircase to my basement. Those who delivered the Freezer took the utmost care to ensure that nothing would be scratched or damaged to my home or to the freezer. Their professionalism was outstanding. I never take the time to post reviews, but had to make an exception in this case. Anyone ready to purchase a Major Appliance should truly put "The Home Appliance Store" at the top of their list.

Google Icon Gerard 3/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I walked into the store after my refrigerator completely stopped working. Len greeted me and within 25 minutes I walked out of the store havingordered a new refrigerator. He also lent me a "college" refrigerator to help me until mine could be delivered in a few days. The two delivery guys, Ron and Joe, did an excellent job of removing my old refrigerator and installing the new one. They did a good job of explaining the features on the new one. I would highly recommend Home Appliances to everyone. I know I certainly will use them again.

Google Icon Nancy Koverman 3/13/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

I can't say enough of the people that helped me during my shopping and installation/service. Everyone, and I mean everyone, was most helpful and knowledgeable. I researched high and low before purchasing our new appliances. In my eyes, this was a major investment, one that hopefully will last years to come. The Salesperson, Sandy, was very knowledgeable and patient with my numerous questions and visits. She knew I needed to feel as confident in my selections and purchases. She definitely took the time to do just that. The installation/service crew were on time, clean, very professional and made sure all was well before leaving. They addressed any concerns or questions I had. They even ordered a new leveling leg because they felt it was not 100% straight of which Sean and Chad came to replace. They answered additional questions and even helped me with removing some of the remaining protective plastic I was having issues getting off. All in all, I would truly recommend Home Appliance Sales & Service. They are truly there for their customers, and if you need anything they have their own parts and service. They are local, dependable and professional. Glad I chose them for this major purchase.

Google Icon Catherine Dittebrand 2/12/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Competitive prices, friendly sales associates, delivery and set up, and great selection

Google Icon Rick Eagle 2/5/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought refrigerator and stove from them. Very happy with the service and price.

Google Icon Garry Solgos 1/5/2019

Thank you Garry Solgos!

See Review on Google

review rating

The gentleman at the parts counter was excellent. He was able to look up and order the part we needed.

Google Icon Nathan Nawalaniec 12/5/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to shop for appliances! Sales staff is informative and patient but not pushy. Prices are good, too.

Google Icon Julie Zeih 12/5/2018

We're honored Julie Zeih chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service! Tracy Kelling was very knowledgeable and easy to work with! Will definitely be returning for all of our future appliance needs

Google Icon Erin Sustersic 11/5/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jeff Young 3/5/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Helpful friendly staff

Google Icon Niki Mastny 3/5/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased a number of appliances for a new home we had built and they either had the best price or equal to others. Very pleased and relieved to have been able to purchase right here in our neighborhood and not have to deal with out of town companies.

Google Icon Richard Pietruszka 3/5/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and good scratch and dent section

Google Icon Katie Harder 3/5/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Service and prices

Google Icon Ron Hardway 3/5/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great for parts. Guys in the parts department are super helpful.

Google Icon Christopher Stefancik 3/5/2017

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Cant tell you how wonderful it is to work with Home Appliance.Front the moment I walked in the showroom, to the Deliveryand install of my Beautiful Refrigerator. Everyone was veryhelpful, and the delivery guys were awesome!!!Thanks you so much for everything.

Google Icon Cathy Zambrzycki 3/5/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best service and appliances. It's savings without sacrifice!

Google Icon Randi Breese 3/5/2016

Thank you Randi Breese!

See Review on Google

Already a Home Appliance Sales & Service customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Home Appliance Sales & Service.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Home Appliance Sales & Service